Coalesce "There Is Nothing New Under The Sun+" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Hydra Head


Coalesce "There Is Nothing New Under The Sun+"

Features seven Led Zeppelin covers from Coalesce's 1999 EP, along with eight additional jams, including those from the band's split EP with Boy Sets Fire, a cover of Black Sabbath's "Supernaut", an Undertow cover, and a Get Up Kids cover.

Track Listing: 
01. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)
02. Heartbreaker (Led Zeppelin)
03. Black Dog (Led Zeppelin)
04. Out On the Tiles (Led Zeppelin)
05. Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin)
06. That's The Way (Led Zeppelin)
07. Thank You (Led Zeppelin)
08. I'm Giving Up On This One (The Get Up Kids)
09. Vehicle (Boy Sets Fire)
10. In The Wilderness (Boy Sets Fire)
11. Bob Junior (Coalesce Original)
12. Supernaut (Black Sabbath)
13. Cutting Away (Undertow)
14. That's The Way (Redux) (Led Zeppelin)
15. Thank You (Redux) (Led Zeppelin