Cave In "Beyond Hypothermia" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Hydra Head


Cave In "Beyond Hypothermia"

This CD contains Cave In's previous vinyl releases, three split 7"s, one 7", one compilation track, and a few unreleased tracks. Eleven songs of pure metal, chaotic terror! Swirling, crunchy guitars and crazied growls to melodic riffs and fragile singing. This has everything that a true emo/metal fan would want. Similar to the likes of Converge and Deadguy. Inventive and original hardcore that you would only expect from Hydra Head.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Crossbearer
02. Chameleon
03. Capsize
04. Stoic
05. Programmed Behind
06. Flypaper
07. Mitigate
08. Pivotal
09. Ritual Famine
10. Crambone