Glacier "Concave" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Glacier "Concave"

Glacier is four guys who like making long, sad songs. Concave is Glacier's debut output, recorded in a local church basement by the band with some friends and mastered at New Alliance East by Rob Gonella. RIYL Mogwai, The Twilight Sad, Godspeed You! Black Emperor.

Track Listing: 
01. For The Hour To Reap Has Come
02. And We Couldn't Fit Another Soul
03. Good God Almighty
04. Death In The Afternoon
05. Burns What Life It Has Left
06. Eventually All Becomes Routine