Energy "New Worlds Of Fear" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Down For Anything


Energy "New Worlds Of Fear"

New Worlds of Fear is the first EP release from Boston's Energy after their full length, Invasions of the Mind. (Bridge 9)

NWoF is an energetic foray into a world of dark melodies, sweeping guitars and a unique sound. You can hear the influences of AFI, Bad Religion and Dag Nasty while Energy seems to find a sound of their own.

Track Listing:
01. Renascentia
02. New Worlds Of Fears
03. Another Yesterday
04. Dead In Dreamland
05. Pet Sematary [Ramones Cover]
06. The Shadowland
07. They