Bishop "Drugs" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Dead Truth


Bishop "Drugs"

Lyrics mostly dealing with the negative aspects of life and the human condition are in these 14 songs of their sophomore effort, "Drugs." For fans of Madball, Blacklisted, Buried Alive, Napalm Death and Cro-Mags.

Track Listing: 
01. Homesick & Hellbound 
02. Jumper 
03. Fess Up 
04. Get Your Mind Right 
05. Big Business 
06. Mutter 
07. Dimestore Tragedy 
08. Edge of The World 
09. Fuck Junkie 
10. Drama Head 
11. Arkham Earth 
12. Rat In Your System 
13. Meet Me In Montauk