Twitching Tongues "World War Live" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Twitching Tongues "World War Live"

Recorded live in the Van Nuys, CA stadium called The Pit in front of twenty screaming fans, this is (not) a true testament to the event that occurs when this band hits the stage. The band was tired of hearing "they're better live," so here it is. With a setlist comprising mostly songs from their latest LP, In Love There Is No Law, as well as previous material, the record almost doubles as a best-of the bandÍs current stage. The album cover was made by the legendary Sean Taggart (CARNIVORE, CRUMBSUCKERS, AGNOSTIC FRONT) and hardcopy buyers will regret their purchases slightly less with the addition of bonus material. This is a one-time vinyl pressing of 1,500 copies complimented with a 24 x 36 fold out poster and a digital download!

Track Listing: 
01. Eyes Adjust
02. Burn Forever
03. Preacher Man
04. Feed Your Disease
05. Sleep
06. Good Luck...
07. In Love There Is No Law
08. World War V
09. Sorry IÍm Not