Xibalba / Suburban Scum "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Xibalba / Suburban Scum "Split"

Featuring over 22 minutes of music, this split 12" is a mix of doom-influenced metal from California's XIBALBA and breakdown-driven hardcore from NJ's SUBURBAN SCUM. This will be XIBALBA's first release since their 2012 full-length Hasta La Muerte on Southern Lord Records as well as SUBURBAN SCUM's first since their 2012 EP Hanging By A Thread on 6131 Records.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Xibalba - Death Threat
02. Xibalba - Suicide Note
03. Suburban Scum - Intro
04. Suburban Scum - Misery Loves Company
05. Suburban Scum - Refuse To Suffer
06. Suburban Scum - Little From The World (Cold As Life cover)