Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Incendiary "Cost Of Living"

Cost Of Living is the sophomore release from NYÍs own INCENDIARY.

This ten-track LP of ï90s inspired hardcore is reminiscent of acts such as INDECISION, STRIFE and BURIED ALIVE with a modern, metal influenced sound.

Track Listing: 
01. Zeitgeist
02. Primitive Rage
03. The Power Process
04. Burnt Sacrifice
05. Deed Before Creed
06. Snake
07. Force Of Neglect
08. S.O.V.
09. Erase Myself
10. Silence Is A Sentence