Disgrace "Songs Of Suffering" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Disgrace "Songs Of Suffering"

"Songs Of Suffering" is the debut 12"EP from Southern California's own DISGRACE. Featuring members of multiple notable CA bands, DISGRACE plays metallic hardcore influenced by acts such as Merauder, Bolt Thrower, and Grimlock. Original artwork has been handled by artist Dan Seagrave known for his work with Entombed, Morbid Angel and Suffocation. Available on color vinyl with a digital download.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Self
02. System Error
03. Jesus Ripper
04. Complaint
05. Contradiction
06. God King