Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Black Teeth "Self Titled"


The debut self titled 7" from Peoria, Illinois BLACK TEETH. 6 songs of metal influenced hardcore in the vein of Suicide File and Cursed.

Track Listing: 
01. Conception
02. Black Teeth
03. Tread
04. Piss And Venom
05. Eating Rats
06. Expiration

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …