Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Bracewar "Discography"


Richmond's BRACEWAR has been a hardcore mainstay for 10 years now. This contains everything the band has recorded, 30 tracks on one 12". Some of them have been remixed, everything has been remastered.

Track Listing:
01. Intro/Friends Like You
02. Get Sick
03. A.P.S.
04. Money Maker
05. Watch It Burn
06. Unresolved Issues
07. In A Rut
08. Overexposed
09. Get Sick (remix)
10. Intro
11. You're Just A Lie
12. Afterthought
13. Empty Promises
14. On Your Own
15. One In The Same
16. No Redemption
17. Plague Me
18. Intro
19. Calling Out
20.Unresolved Issues
21.Empty Promises
22.You're Just A Lie
23.Where Will You Be
25.Wake Up
26.Watch It Burn
30.The Race

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …