Boysetsfire "Tomorrow Come Today" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

End Hits


Boysetsfire "Tomorrow Come Today"

- Featuring “Foundations to Burn,” “Handful of Redemption” and "Release the Dogs" - First time on vinyl - With redesigned artwork, new liner notes and archival photos - Audio remastered by Paul Blakemore "The most important and versatile hardcore band of all time" - VISIONS Magazine

Track Listing:
01. Eviction Article
02. Last Year’s Nest
03. Full Color Guilt
04. Bathory’s Sainthood
05. Dying On Principle
06. Handful Of Redemption
07. Release The Dogs
08. Foundations To Burn
09. Management Vs. Labor
10. High Wire Escape Artist
11. White Wedding Dress
12. On In Five
13. With Every Intention