Your Cart is Empty

Black Market Activities


Fit For An Autopsy "The Process of Human Extermination"

Comprised of members of veteran East Coast metal bands like Through The Eyes Of The Dead, Premonitions Of War, Nothing Left To Mourn, and Shattered Realm, this crew is well-versed in what it takes to write a metal record, which they have done with technical precision and cut-throat brutality for a final product comparable to Suffocation, Whitechapel, Suicide Silence, and Despised Icon.

Track Listing:
01. The Conquerer
02. The Descecrator
03. The Wolf
04. The Locust
05. The Jackal
06. The Colonist
07. The Juggernaut
08. The Consumer
09. The False Prophet
10. The Executioner