Ed Gein "Bad Luck" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Black Market Activities


Ed Gein "Bad Luck"

"Bad Luck" is an appropriate title, seeing as after the release of their last full-length in 2005 and a few solid years of touring, everything stopped due to a few strokes of bad luck that slowed the band but did not stop them. Their spazzy, metallic grind/hardcore punk is back and is as politically and socially driven as ever.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Wage Slave
03. The Wraith
04. Bullet Dodger
05. Captain Shit
06. Into The Fire
07. She Creeps
08. Moth Collection (Into The Freezer)
09. The Spectacle
10. VIPs
11. Wasted Life