Bikini Kill "Revolution Girl Style Now" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bikini Kill


Bikini Kill "Revolution Girl Style Now"


Reissue of their original demo tape featuring three unreleased tracks. Originally recorded by Pat Maley and self released by the band in 1991. This reissue was mixed by Guy Picciotto (Fugazi) and mastered by John Golden.

Track Listing: 
01. Candy
02. Daddy's L'il Girl
03. Feels Blind
04. Suck My Left One
05. Carnival
06. This Is Not A Test
07. Double Dare Ya
08. Liar
09. Ocean Song
10. Just Once
11. Playground