Blunt Force "2014 Demo" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bleeding Edges


Blunt Force "2014 Demo"


A new project from the suburban hell of New Jersey; featuring a current member of Night Birds, as well as BE alumni from Bloodtype and Phibes. Mainly influenced by bands like Slapshot/ Stars and Stripes, Blunt Force blends Boston 82 hardcore with UK 82 punk/oi. The songs are melodic yet hard and mid paced. Includes a cover of a Boston classic.

Track Listing:ย ย 
01. Spineless
02. Cross My Path
03. Doesn't Matter
04. Bleak
05. Brotherhood (DYS)