Ceremony "Covers" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


Ceremony "Covers"

The 6-song EP features cover songs from Urban Waste, Pixies, Crisis, Eddie and the Subtitles, Vile and Wire, and were recorded with Dan Rathbun as outtakes during the Rohnert Park recording session. The Covers EP pays homage to a few of the artists that have influenced Ceremony along the way and will continue to inspire them.

Track Listing:ย 
01. Urban Waste "Public Opinion"
02. Pixies "Nimrod's Son"
03. Crisis "Holocost"
04. Eddie & the Subtitles "American Society (L7 Version)
05. Vile "5 to 10"
06. Wire "Pink Flag"