American Nightmare "Year One" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


American Nightmare "Year One"

Give Up The Ghost's first two EP's, re-issued as one LP to acknowledge the 10th anniversary of the 2nd EP's release. Heavy weight 180 gram LP's with a split color black & white vinyl - as the 2nd EP was originally supposed to be pressed. Includes a 17"x22" double sided poster insert & embossed angel on the jacket cover. A DEFINITIVE classic Bridge Nine release from our earlier years, available once again.

Track Listing:
01. Protest Song #00
02. Sore Throat Syndrome
03. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
04. The Ice Age Is Coming
05. Please Die!
06. The Day The Music Died
07. Farewell
08. There's Black Hole In The Shadow Of The Pru
09. I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
10. Hearts
11. Dead and Gone
12. It's The Limit