Totalitar "Wallbreaker 1986-1989" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Armageddon Label


Totalitar "Wallbreaker 1986-1989"

Wallbreaker compiles the earliest output of Swedish HC veterans TOTALITAR. It includes tracks from the Snabb Livsgl_dje Demo - 86 7", the Multinationella M_rdare EP 7", the Luftslott 7" and the V_nd Dig Inte Om 7", further topped off by some raw live tracks from their 1989 UK tour with Doom. Thirty tracks in all, and the booklet contains lyrics and liner notes courtesy of the band. Totalit_rÍs greatness comes from their ability to take the Scandinavian D-Beat school of hardcore and blend it with the more melodic side of punk - without losing any of the drive and intensity. It creates some truly unique, memorable and catchy as hell songwriting. A classic, influential and essential documentation of their early sound.

Track Listing:
01. Kannibalerna
02. Krossa Elitsystemet
03. F_rena Er
04. Ett Land Med F_ngelser
05. Partipolitik
06. ...Kan Inget Bli S_mre
07. En God Industri
08. Multinationella M_rdare
09. Kannibalerna
10. Allas V_r Livvakt
11. Ûr Detta Frihet
12. Det Ûr Samma F_rtryck
13. Luftslott
14. Det Finns Pengar Att H_mta
15. Ynkryggar
16. Pappamerika - ?k Hem
17. Ta' Re I Skitan
18. De Ouppfostrade St_r
19. GÎ I Diket
20. Kristen Resning
21. L_gn Och Visdom
22. Det Ûr Samma F_rtryck
23. Ynkryggar
24. Ûr Detta Frihet
25. Luftslott
26. Det Finns Pengar Att H_mta
27. Den Gruvliga H_mnden
28. Partipolitik
29. F_rena Er
30. Allas V_r Livvakt