American Nightmare "When We Were Young" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


American Nightmare "When We Were Young"


Performed live by American Nightmare (Wes, Tim, Masek, Standhard & Brandon) at CBGB on December 10th, 2000. Recorded for $25 off the soundboard by Lucas Gonzalez and mastered by Will Killingsworth. The show line-up was Tear It Up, American Nightmare, Reach The Sky, Bane & Mouthpiece, and was booked by Rich Hall / 1000 Knives. Limited to a one time pressing of 2,500 copies.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. The Ice Age Is Coming
03. Please Die!
04. Sore Throat Syndrome
05. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
06. The Day The Music Died
07. Protest Song 00