American Nightmare "Background Music" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision


American Nightmare "Background Music"


American Nightmare's "Background Music" album was originally released by Equal Vision Records in 2001. Produced by Tim Cossar and Dean Baltulonis, "Background Music" is anything but what the title implies, standing the test of time as a true hardcore classic. For fans of Cold Cave, The Hope Conspiracy, and Have Heart. 

Track Listing:
01. (We Are)
02. Theres A Black Hole In The Shadow Of The Pru
03. AM/PM
04. Shoplifting In A Ghost Town
05. I Saved Latin
06. Postmark My Compass
07. I.C. You Are Feeling Drake
08. Hearts
09. God Save The Queen
10. Your Arsonist
11. Farewell