Direwolves "The Great Year" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Direwolves "The Great Year"

Three years after their debut album "Aegri Somnia", Lorient, France's DIREWOLVES return with "The Great Year". This new six tracks EP focuses on the more energetic facet of their sound, refining the band's revigorating blend of melodic crust and screamo-influenced hardcore. Recorded & mixed by Guillaume Doussaud at Swan Sound Studios (Amanda Woodward, Aussitôt Mort…), mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Studios (Coliseum, The Sword, Jawbox…) and with artwork once again designed by Førtifem, "The Great Year" is another implacable display of the band's abrasive yet anthemic vision of punk/hardcore.

Track Listing: 
01. Unpoisoned
02. Oaths & Duality
03. From Tomb To Womb
04. Ascent
05. Unhousel'd, Unanel'd
06. Paths To Metnal