Don't Sleep "Don't Sleep" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


End Hits


Don't Sleep "Don't Sleep"

  • End Hits Records is re-introducing DON'T SLEEP's same titled debut EP that put the East Coast Hardcore All-Star Group on the map back in 2017!

    Originally released in 2017 by Unity World Wide Records and long sold out the debut 12" from DON'T SLEEP is finally available again for hardcore punk enthusiasts through End Hits Records.

    This masterpiece features 7 hard-hitting, blistering hardcore punk rock songs featuring the unmistakable voice of punk rock legend Dave Smalley, known for his contributions to iconic bands like Down By Law, Dag Nasty, All, and DYS.

    End Hits brought the EP back with updated artwork as one-sided 12" vinyl with a striking screen print on the B side, making it a must-have for vinyl collectors. This is your chance to own this piece of hardcore punk history and experience it in all its updated glory.

    Track Listing:
    01. Bring The Light
    02. Lazarus
    03. Hypocrite
    04. Arise
    05. The Reckoning
    06. Jetstream Days
    07. All The Way To Nowhere