Chepang / Racetraitor “Split” - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Chepang / Racetraitor “Split”


This split brings together two powerhouses -- Nepalese immigrindcore outfit CHEPANG and the legendary anti-racist political hardcore band RACETRAITOR. This split features tracks that were recorded years ago that have never seen the light of day. Four tracks, two from each band, pressed on a two-sided 7" with a folder jacket with lyrics. Limited to 500.

Pressing Info
100 Black
150 White
250 Clear

Track Listing:
01. Chepang - Chala Ko Rung
02. Chepang - Gairkanuni
03. Racetraitor - Zoropsidae
04. Racetraitor - The Externals