ZEUS! "Opera" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G


ZEUS! "Opera"


ZEUS! was made in Italy as a drum and bass duo, born October 2010. Relying only on drums, overdriven bass, and dual-pitch, damaged vocals, the band has the ability to tear even the largest of venues down with its grinding distortion, brutal drumming and mathematical precision. Luca Cavina (Calibro 35) and Paolo Mongardi (Jennifer Gentle, Fuzz Orchestra, Ronin) set the bar impossibly high with this debut album full of clever song titles and ripping musicianship, even enlisting the guest vocals of Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, Retox, The Locust) for the track “Sick and Destroy”.
The “Opera” LP is a limited edition pressing on yellow vinyl.

Track Listing:
01. Lucy In The Sky With King Diamond
02. Sick And Destroy (Feat. Justin Pearson)
03. Decomposition N.
04. Set Panzer To Rock
05. Beelzebulb
06. La Morte Young
07. Giorgio Gaslini Is Our Tom Araya
08. Bach To The Future
09. Eroica
10. Grey Cerebration
11. Blast But Not Liszt