Squint "Feel It All Wash Away" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Squint "Feel It All Wash Away"

  • Formed in the spring of 2022, Squint turned eyes to the St. Louis, MO hardcore scene with their EP, “Feel It” as an introduction. Now in the summer of 2023, the band has a new single, with the recently released EP, “Wash Away” and is getting ready for tour. Up until now, the bands’ discography has only been available on limited cassettes—they are now compiled and available for 12” vinyl on the cleverly titled release, “Feel It All Wash Away”. Featuring new artwork from longtime collaborator, Bastian Najdek.

    Track Listing:
    01. Squintro
    02. Ghost
    03. Dealer Wins
    04. Homesick
    05. Mantra
    06. Pig Pen
    07. Seeds
    08. Circles
    09. Treading Water