Sunset "Destroyer" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Safe Inside


Sunset "Destroyer"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is 1/4/21 If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.
The download option includes audio files available in MP3, WAV and FLAC formats. Pre-order now and receive singles as they are released. A full album download will be delivered to your email address on January 8th.

Sunset was born out of a necessity to protest. A forum for more than just themselves. Well over a year ago, a couple friends from Minneapolis aligned their beliefs and purpose; to start a band that needed to react to the ever-increasing threats of political and socioeconomic decline and to resist against a culture that is becoming more ignorant & complacent. With a sound in mind, they set ahead and although the search was difficult, the lineup was solidified. The debut EP is titled “Destroyer.” They are based entirely in Minneapolis and features members of Harvest and Holding on. Sunset will start playing shows soon alongside some touring next year.

Track Listing: 
01. Swallowing Knives
02. Destroyer
03. Red Eye
04. Visceral

First Pressing:
30 x Test Press
200 x Light Blue / Clear Orange Half & Half
300 x Opaque Purple