FAIM "FAIM" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Safe Inside




For Denver’s FAIM, hardcore is the spark that lights the way to bigger things in this life -  personal catharsis, critique and political engagement. To that end, FAIM seeks to bring those ideas to the forefront of their music with lyrical content focusing on political apathy, abusers within the hardcore scene, class anxiety, and the ever-present daily injustices. Their brand of fast, aggressive hardcore is a vessel for hope and change set against the background of youthful angst.

Track Listing:
01. Wolf
02. It Follows
03. All Talk
04. Bought and Sold
05. Midlife Crisis
06. Beatty
07. Time Is Now