LIFES / Double Me "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



LIFES / Double Me "Split"


LIFES are a thrashing Milwaukee two-piece fastcore band featuring members of Seven Days of Samsara, Get Rad, Conquest for Death, and more. Double Me hail from northern Italy, playing power-violence hardcore with a punk edge. This split attack will slap you around a bit and kick you in the gut before it knocks you down. Comes with patches, too! Go!

Track Listing: 
01. Only Rumors Count
02. Loss of Consciousness
03. Holy Ruins
04. Golden Grave
05. Freedom Through Torture
06. Boots
07. Martha
08. Isolate
09. Expectations
10. Disease (cover of Swing Kids)