Arms Race "Gotta Get Out" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Arms Race "Gotta Get Out"

The New Wave of British Hardcore marches on with this domestic release of Arms Race's debut 7" as a prelude to a North American tour in the spring of 2015. A volatile collision of their British ancestors (Chaos UK, Ultra Violent), and those from across the pond (YDI, Life's Blood), with members also tied to Violent Reaction, The Flex, Crown Court, and plenty more. Rough and rabid - London continues to prove that they've got one of the best scenes going for real hardcore in the present day. Don't miss this one.

Track Listing: ย 
01. Hang The Scum
02. Kill The Bill
03. Bastard
04. Gotta Get Out
05. On My Face
06. Mongrel Crew