Convict "Barred Life" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Convict "Barred Life"

6-song cassette debut of this northwestern HC band that has members of Bone Sickness in tow. There's almost an early 80s Swedish element to the guitar playing but shoved through the classic USHC blender, and then pumped full of the kind of performance enhancing drugs that get you banned from professional competition.

Track Listing:ย 
01. 213
02. Human Hunt
03. Destruction's End
04. Planned Attack
05. Barred Life
06. Condemned