Soul Swallower "Devoured" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Soul Swallower "Devoured"


Returning from the dead in the winter of 2010 to record their long belated lp, Soul Swallower offer up 11 songs going back to demos and rehearsals from 2006/2007. Devoured features the first official release of older tracks like "Logic" and "Abyss", as well as heretofore unheard cuts including "Ejaculation" and "Greed and Disgust". It all falls somewhere in the limbo between hardcore and metal: Citizen's Arrest, Ringworm, Sarcofago, Hellhammer, etc.

Track Listing: 
01. Logic 
02. Ejaculation 
03. Devoured 
04. Greed and Disgust 
05. Burning for the Ultimate 
06. Of Ruin 
07. Parasite 
08. Absolute Power 
09. Abyss 
10. Insect Versus God 
11. The Path of Hatred