Converge "Beautiful Ruin" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Converge "Beautiful Ruin"


Beautiful Ruin packaging includes:

  • Gatefold 7" Jacket
  • Gold Mirror Board Stock

    “Beautiful Ruin” is a new four song release from Converge. Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song is a staccato burst of emotion from a Converge at their most raw. Viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.

    Track Listing: 
    01. Permanent Blue
    02. Churches & Jails
    03. Melancholia
    04. Beautiful Ruin

    First Press:
    1048 - Opaque Orange / Black Mix (Deathwish Exclusive)
    955 - Light Yellow / Black Mix (Deathwish Europe Exclusive)
    1044 - Black in Clear (Epitaph Exclusive)
    1044 - Opaque Red / Opaque Orange Mix (Tour Exclusive)
    1918 - White