Tooth And Claw "Dream of Ascension" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight


Tooth And Claw "Dream of Ascension"


European customers order here.

Formed during the COVID-19 shelter-in-place orders of Spring 2020, Tooth and Claw features Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis), Daniel Austin (Die Young), James Chang (Undying, Catharsis, Sect), and Cameron Joplin (Magnitude) exploring new realms of aggression.

Track Listing:
01. Dream of Ascension
02. Your Crucifixion
03. Time’s Desire
04. Seventy Times Seven
05. Kiss of Night
06. Arrival
07. Torn in Half
08. Spiritual Lust
09. Ravage