Swain "The Long Dark Blue" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

End Hits


Swain "The Long Dark Blue"


Track Listing:
01. Hold My Head 
02. Half Asleep / Half Awake 
03. Punk-Rock Messed You Up, Kid!
04. Never Clean My Room
05. It's Hard To Make Friends 
06. Kiss Me Hard 
07. Faze Me 
08. Secrets Inside 
09. Seen A Good Man (In A Bad Mood) 
10. You're Not Special 
11. Hoping For It 
12. Strange Way Down
13. Rid Myself Of You