Sneeze "Rot" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Downed Star


Sneeze "Rot"


Careening out of Boston MA's thriving Allston scene, Sneeze follow up 2014s acclaimed "Wilt" LP with six more ferocious cuts. Tracking again with Justin Pizzoferatto at Sonelab, the trio return in somehow even heavier and wilder form on 2016s "Rot" EP. Laid down in three days, the band is captured at their rawest and nerviest yet, punching and reigning in equal amounts. Mastered by Carl Saff, and with art by John McCarthy, "Rot" is certain to make a worthy addition to any modern punk collection.

Track Listing:
01. Troll
02. Movie Sex
03. Food
04. Bag
05. Sleep Breath
06. Rot