Pain Of Truth "Not Through Blood" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Pain Of Truth "Not Through Blood"

  • Long Island, NY hardcore band Pain Of Truth have quickly become one of the most exciting true hardcore bands to emerge in the twenty-twenties, known for their intense live shows and hard-hitting lyrics. Today the band announces their debut full-length album, Not Through Blood set for release September 8th on DAZE. Following the 2020 EP, No Blame…Just Facts and a 2021 split with Age Of Apocalypse, Not Through Blood finds the band sounding sharper and meaner than ever. Always making things a community affair, POT’s No Blame…Just Facts included six guest vocal contributions and Not Through Blood adds up to a whopping thirteen guest features. Freddy Cricien of Madball, Scott Vogel of Terror, Justice Tripp of Trapped Under Ice, Vinnie Caruana of The Movielife, Jay Peta of Mindforce, and Brendan Garrone of Incendiary are just the tip of the iceberg to who listeners will find lending their voice to the album. Full tracklist below.

    Not Through Blood was recorded and mixed Andy Nelson at Bricktop Studio in Chicago, IL and mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Recordings.

    Track Listing:
    01. Lifeless On The Ground
    02. In Your Heart
    03. Actin' Up
    04. You and Me
    05. This Falls On You
    06. Too Late
    07. Pickin' at Scraps
    08. Out Of Our Hands
    09. Same Old Story
    10. Under My Skin
    11. Not Through Blood