Vermin Womb "Retaliation" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Vermin Womb "Retaliation"


The sophomore release from Denver, CO Grind trio, Vermin Womb. Produced and Engineered by Andrew Nelson of Bricktop Recording Studio

Track Listing:
01. Crumbling World Without Joy
02. Rot In Hell
03. Denvoid
04. It Takes All Types
05. Said What I Said (Grave Pissing)
06. Boiled World
07. Art Districts Without Artists
08. Not One Regular Person Has Been Unharmed & No One is Innocent
09. Real Trauma (Bomb First)
10. Ambulance
11. Gamnique (Cold World)
12. Sad Clown (My Spiritually Rotten Second Reply)