Killing The Dream "In Place, Apart" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Killing The Dream "In Place, Apart"

California's Killing The Dream were an inspiring and passionate hardcore band. Embodying the same positive emotion found in contemporaries Comeback Kid and Bane, their approach also paid tribute to legends Unbroken and Chain Of Strength.

"In Place Apart" was recorded by Kurt Ballou (Converge) at God City Studios. The album is a 12 song journey into the heart and soul of its creators. It was praised by aggressive music press worldwide as one of the best releases of 2005. The release was even declared "The best hardcore album of the year" by Alternative Press.

Track Listing:
01. Rough Draft (An Explanation)
02. Critical Thought
03. Post Script
04. If It Rains
05. Where The Heart Is
06. We're All Dead Ends
07. Ante Up
08. Past The Stars
09. Sick Of Sleeping
10. Writer's Block
11. 39th And Glisan
12. Four Years To Late