Years Apart "Rest Easy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Patient Zero


Years Apart "Rest Easy"


In anticipation of the 12" coming out on Patient Zero Records we have decided to release the "Years Apart" EP on a limited edition cassette. This is the first time this has been released in a physical format and it is limited to 150 cassettes. If you have not caught on to Years Apart, this is your chance.

Track Listing: 
01. Forced Down, Forced Fed 
02. Rest Easy 
03. You Are Nothing 
04. Spit and Spirit 
05. Fools Intent