Criminal Wave "Rural Savages" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Criminal Wave "Rural Savages"


CRIMINAL WAVE's debut full length, "Rural Savages" delivers 13 tracks of anxiety, rage, and decay filled hardcore punk. This release pays homage to The Adolescents, TSOL, and Black Flag but retains its own style that is shaped by the small town and rural punk scene of Northern CA. A must have release of 2015!

Track Listing:ย 
01. Rural Savages
02. Get Hurt / Waste of Space
03. Violent Crime
04. Lay Around
05. Anxiety
06. Santa Carla
07. Skate The Waste
08. Flaws
09. White Wash
10. Desperation
11. Park Pig
12. 122 Hours of Fear
13. Bottom Out