World Demise "World Demise" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



World Demise "World Demise"


WORLD DEMISE is a virtually brand-new band, formed in April of 2017, yet they’ve already forged a name for themselves in the New Jersey scene with their metallic style of hardcore. Citing influence from the likes of Marauder, Cold As Life, Hatebreed, and Biohazard, the band delivers deep grooves and aggressive riffs without going full-bore into beatdown realm or sacrificing their anthemic energy.
Their first recorded effort, WORLD DEMISE presents their eponymous debut EP, with seven new songs recorded in January and February of this year. World Demise was engineered, produced, and mixed by Nik Bruzzese at The Lumberyard in Hammonton, New Jersey, and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. The track “Dead & Gone” features Brendan Garrone from Incendiary who supplies additional vocals recorded by Anthony Corallo at Chapel Black Studios, and the cover art was handled by Chad Lawson.

Track Listing:
01. Asylum (Intro)
02. No Return
03. Final Damage
04. The Forgotten Ones
05. Turn To Ash
06. Dead & Gone (Feat. Brendan Garrone)
07. Heavy Hand