Warm Thoughts "Mar Vista" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Asian Man


Warm Thoughts "Mar Vista"


WARM THOUGHTS is the continuation of Elliot Babin’s bedroom recording project, which he started in 2010 previously under the name DAD PUNCHERS. His solo project has evolved in to a revolving cast of Babin and his friends playing loud, sweaty, and occasionally sad, rock and roll music. You might know him as the drummer of TOUCHE AMORE, but if you haven’t heard his solo work yet, then you’re in for a pleasant surprise. Fans of The Weakerthans, Joyce Manor, and The Beach Boys will love WARM THOUGHTS.

Featuring 3 previously unreleased tracks!

Track Listing: 
01. Tire Swing
02. Redwoods
03. E. Coli
04. Post-Coital Tristesse
05. Morningside
06. Dirty Dishes & The Mold
07. Cul De Sac
08. Bug Flipper
09. Backstock
10. Rom Com
11. Self-loathing
12. Everything Should Grow (Acoustic)*
13. There Is Always Next Year (Acoustic)*
14. Rivets (Acoustic)*