Warfare "Declaration" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Warfare "Declaration"

Often described as saviors of the scene, WARFARE are back after their smash debut demo in 2016. DECLARATION is how hardcore should sound. The 12" clocks in at around 8:30 and is relentless all the way through. Why throw this on a 12"? Well, look at the artwork. When Kenny Fontaine does a painting for a record, you make it a 12". So that's why. B-Side contains a badass silk screen illustration by Nick Kucway too so you're really getting your money's worth. 3 colors are available on a first come, first serve basis. Band contains members of Death Injection, Pressvre, Nick X Fury, Glory, and a few others you might have heard of.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Open Season
02. Intro
03. Membership Revoked
04. Rabbit Hole
05. Nothing To Show
06. Dead Scene 2.0
07. Slow Roasted
08. Sign Here