Asylum "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Vinyl Conflict


Asylum "Self Titled"


The debut EP from Richmond, VA's ASYLUM delivers six tracks of some of the most devastating and precisely executed hardcore punk you'll hear these days; a brooding hardcore assault powered by the driving rhythm of Motorhead, layered with buzzsaw guitars that bring to mind classic Scandinavian bands, and delivered with the non-stop intensity of Discharge. ASYLUM have grown to become one of the best punk bands going in our city, and we couldn't be more thrilled to have their first vinyl output as the fifth Vinyl Conflict release.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Riding High
02. Invisible Hand
03. Vicious Cycle
04. Legions
05. Continue to Hide
06. Shitshow