Cretins "Self Tilted" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Vinyl Conflict


Cretins "Self Tilted"

Ah, Cretins...the runts of the litter, one of Richmond's few remaining hardcorepunk bands in 2014. After unleashing a pummeling demo tape, Cretins return with this six song EP _ a barrage of rough, uncompromising HC punk drawing from the no-frills approach and raw power of golden era American hardcore. Cretins are tight as nails on this EP, a wrecking machine fronted by a singer who's clearly mad at the fucking world. Throw this record on, drop out, and tune in to Cretins.

Track Listing: 
01. Piss On Your Pieces
02. Give It Here
03. Tunnel Vision
04. Last Path
05. Don't Ever
06. Shoogle