Your Cart is Empty

Video Disease


White Guilt "Self Titled"


7" follow up to the band's 2010 debut LP on Video Disease. Four more distorted tracks of spiteful vitriol from Syracuse's most hated. A unique, violent take on today's noise influenced hardcore punk; This is the band's defining output. This is a split release with Video Disease.

Track Listing:
01. Forgiveness
02. The Weak (Will Never Change)
03. Ingest
04. Demon Seed

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …