Various Artists "The Extermination Vol: 3" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Various Artists "The Extermination Vol: 3"


Flatspot Records takes pride in their scene by releasing the biannual The Extermination Compilation titles, the series showcasing some of the new blood in the hardcore/punk world, along with established bands that have been proudly carrying to the torch. Past editions have featured bands such as TURNSTILE, ANGEL DU$T, POWER TRIP, BACKTRACK, and KING NINE among many others. This series is an homage to classic hardcore compilations such as Where The Wild Things Are, The Way It Is, Free For All, and others, where listeners discovered influential bands that still have an impact on our scene today.

The third installment in this ongoing series bears another intense collection of new tracks from some of the leading acts of the current scene. The Extermination Compilation Vol. 3 features nine brand-new tracks entirely exclusive to this compilation. Represented on the collection are four bands from the US West Coast, including TERROR, TAKE OFFENSE, PIECE BY PIECE, and DISGRACE, East Coast acts FRIEND OR FOE, MANIPULATE, COUNTDOWN, and D.C. DISORDER, as well as a song from UK-based HIGHER POWER.

Track Listing:
01. TERROR – Other Worlds
02. COUNTDOWN – Average Man
03. DISGRACE – Hunt / Reprise
04. MANIPULATE – Shadow Walker
05. PIECE BY PIECE – Hating You
06. TAKE OFFENSE – Enter The Center
07. HIGHER POWER – World Gone Mad
08. FRIEND OR FOE – Invincible
09. D.C. DISORDER – Naive To A World