Various Artists "Closer To The Grave: 15 Year Compilation" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Tor Johnson


Various Artists "Closer To The Grave: 15 Year Compilation"


To celebrate 15 years of putting out releases, Tor Johnson Records got together a bunch of songs from our bands including: unreleased songs from Saint Jude, Tyler Daniel Bean, Sea Of Storms, Lunglust, Late Bloomer, Aneurysm, & Ratstab; one of the last Furnace songs that was supposed to be on an LP we were going to put out before they broke up; the final recorded music from Bloodpheasant; and a super rare Death To Tyrants track!

Track Listing: 
01. Saint Jude - A Mightier Disaster 
02. Tyler Daniel Bean - Gardening & Everything Involved Therein 
03. Bloodpheasant - The Field Where I Died 
04. Death To Tyrants - Sparrow Night 
05. Furnace - Blue Iberia 
06. Sea Of Storms - On The Way Home 
07. Lunglust - No Holiday 
08. Late Bloomer - Don't Save Me 
09. Aneurysm - She's Drugs 
10. Ratstab - Get The Glory