Prize The Doubt / Vita Bassa "Split" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty



Prize The Doubt / Vita Bassa "Split"

This split features Ohio natives Prize The Doubt and Vita Bassa. Features 5 songs on one 7" record. Full of chaotic screamo and hardcore digs. For fans of Converge, Thrice, Birds in Row.

Track Listing: 
01. Prize The Doubt - Ragnarok
02. Prize The Doubt - Assayer
03. Vita Bassa - Wake
04. Vita Bassa - Creep
05. Vita Bassa - Benign